City Council 2015


Current Council members:

Position 1: Mike Wallin
Position 2: Scott Vydra
Position 3: Ken Botero
Position 4: Don Jensen
Position 5: Mary Jane Melink
Position 6: Chet Makinster
Position 7: Steve Moon


The Longview City Council meets on the second and fourth Thursdays of every month at 7:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers on 2nd floor of Longview City Hall at 1525 Broadway, Longview.

City Hall is accessible for persons with disabilities. Special equipment to assist the hearing impaired is also available. Please let us know 48 hours in advance if you will need any special accommodations to attend a meeting. Contact the Executive office at 360-442-5004 to arrange any special accommodations that you require.

Important Links:

Last updated: 6/6/2017 12:44:42 PM